Board of Directors

Harold Craig Akron Police Department (retired)

Eric Czetli Summit County Sheriff's Office

James Lawrence Oriana House, Inc.

George Romanoski Akron Deputy Mayor (retired)

Hon. Mary F. Spicer Summit County Court of Common Pleas (retired)

James Wagner Attorney

Executive Staff

James Lawrence President/CEO

Bernard Rochford Executive Vice President of Administrative Services and Business Relations

Michael Randle Executive Vice President of Operations

Carl Ebner Vice President of Finance/CFO

Mary Jones Vice President of Administration and Legal Counsel

Lori Lawrence Vice President of Correctional Programs in Summit County

Illya McGee Vice President of Correctional Programs in Cuyahoga County

Christine Savage Vice President of Services

Jason Varney Vice President, Correctional Programs in North Central and Southeast Ohio